LENAWEE COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION    •    2461 TREAT HWY    •    ADRIAN, MI 49221
Phone:  (517) 265-6971
Hours:  Mon- Thur: 6:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Contact Us

General Information:

Mailing Address:
2461 Treat Hwy.
Adrian, MI 49221

Phone: (517) 265-6971 Email: generalmail@lenaweeroads.com

*Name:

Phone:

*Email:
Comments:


Chairman
Stan Wilson


Vice-Chair
Bob Emery


Member
Don Isley

Managing Director / Engineer
Scott Merillat P.E.
ScottM@lenaweeroads.com
 

Operations

     

Operations Manager
Jason Schnaidt
JasonS@lenaweeroads.com
 

Foremen

     

Northwest District
Dustin Brighton
DustinB@lenaweeroads.com
Northeast District
Doug Harsh
DougHa@lenaweeroads.com
Southwest District
Doug Hughes
DougHu@lenaweeroads.com
Southeast District
Jeremy Brower
JeremyB@lenaweeroads.com
Shop Foreman
Rob Crowell
RobC@lenaweeroads.com
 

Financial & Accounting

     

Office Manager
Beth Hunt
BethH@lenaweeroads.com
Payroll/Insurance
Brenda Reyome
BrendaR@lenaweeroads.com
Book Keeper
Amy Wojcik
AmyW@lenaweeroads.com
 

Engineering

     

Engineer Tech.
Randy Richard
RandyR@lenaweeroads.com
Engineer Tech.
Pete Greenman
PeteG@lenaweeroads.com

     

Parts/Inventory
Steve Pearson
SteveP@lenaweeroads.com
Fuel Operator
Jack Crowell
JackC@lenaweeroads.com